Jim Pfaff

Chief of Staff

jim.pfaff@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-5679

Brent Kinman

Operations Director

brent.kinman@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2981

Susan Raplee

Office Director

susan.raplee@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-5523

Austin Hein

Communications Director

austin.hein@state.co.us

Cell: 970-214-8877

Rick Garrison

Legislative Assistant

rick.garrison@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2988

Steve Kopp

Senior Policy Advisor

steve.kopp@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2402

©2023 by Colorado House Republicans

200 East Colfax Ave.  Denver, CO  80203