©2023 by Colorado House Republicans

200 East Colfax Ave.  Denver, CO  80203

jim.pfaff@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-5679

Chief of Staff

Jim Pfaff

brent.kinman@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2981

Operations Director

Brent Kinman

susan.raplee@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-5523

Office Director

Susan Raplee

julia.kiewit@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2926

Public Affairs Director

Julia Kiewit

rick.garrison@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2988

Legislative Assistant

Rick Garrison

steve.kopp@state.co.us

Office: 303-866-2402

Senior Policy Advisor

Steve Kopp